My Floorplan

I was very fortunate to get a condo unit with what I feel is an ideal floorplan (for me, at least). The floorplan has a nice flow to it. It makes good use of space. The relative positioning of the various rooms is perfect for my needs.

I love the hallway entrance. You walk in and you are immediately greeted by a magnificent floor mirror and a striking painting (called “Rapture”).

The home office is ideally situated right off the living room and close to the master bedroom. The main bath is close to the den/guest bedroom. The kitchen is right off the dining area. Beautiful flow.

Published in: on August 4, 2011 at 2:51 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sestoelemento.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/my-floorplan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

